New Blog Site!

After getting too busy with moving and life in general I managed to let my previous domain and Joomla! site expire, so I’m starting anew here at WordPress!  This should give me an outlet to share my ponderings on my personal experiences as well as continue to share my SQL knowledge with anyone who is interested.  I hope to stay active here and build a solid foundation for (at the very least) my own reference when I have those “how’d I do that before..” moments at work.  It looks like I have quite a bit of configuration and customization to do here now, but this is a good time for it as my family still hasn’t made the move to our new location yet and I have some time to kill waiting on them to arrive.  I hope that you come back again and that your visit provided some value to your day.

1 thought on “New Blog Site!

  1. I used to be recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether or not this
    post is written by way of him as no one else recognize such unique approximately
    my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks!

Leave a comment